ALBUM: Fiokee – Man

Fiokee Man Album Download

Fiokee Man Album Download

Talented Nigerian guitarist, Fiokee has finally unleashed his long awaited studio project tagged “MAN”

The new project which houses 14 impressive tracks and if boasts of features from Simi, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Masterkraft, The Cavemen, Umu Obiligbo, Nosa, Ada Ehi, D-Black, Vector, Sefa, Maua Sama, Lirical, Nelson Freitas, Bella Shmurda, Yemi Alade, Chike, Gyakie, Guchi, Kelvyn Boy, Ric Hassani, Klem, Layydoe, T-Classic, Jean & Alex.

Listen to Fiokee Man Album Download below


  1. Good Time (ft. T-Classic, Jean & Alex) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Smooth Operator (ft. Nelson Freitas & Masterkraft) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Personal (ft. Bella Shmurda) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. I Cannot (ft. Yemi Alade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Follow You (ft. Chike & Gyakie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Number One (ft. Guchi & Kelvyn Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Be a Man (ft. Ric Hassani & Klem) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. You Bad (ft. Peruzzi & Layydoe) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Nne (ft. The Cavemen) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Kelewa (ft. Umu Obiligbo) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Forever (ft. Maua Sama & Lirical) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Koni Koni (ft. Simi & Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  13. Dance (ft. D-Black, Sefa & Vector) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  14. Goodness & Mercy (ft. Nosa & Ada Ehi) || DOWNLOAD MP3
SEE ALSO:  Rick Ross ft. Yungeen Ace & Major Nine - Can't Be Broke


get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.