ALBUM: Gemini Major – Island Water

Gemini Major - Island Water Album

Gemini Major – Island Water Album

South African artist, Gemini Major drops off his banging project “Island Water”. The album contains 7 tracks with features from NS2, Dunnie, Focalistic & Ayra Starr.

Check it out below;

Peep the tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD: Mokoo
2. DOWNLOAD: Island Water (feat. Manu Worldstar).
3. DOWNLOAD: Slow Down Rewind
4, DOWNLOAD: Ewele (feat. Dunnie & Focalistic)
5. DOWNLOAD: Ooh Lala (feat. Ayra Starr)
6. DOWNLOAD: Stayelo
7. DOWNLOAD: Easy (feat. NS2)


get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.