ALBUM: KYLE – It’s Not So Bad

Kyle - It's Not So Bad Album

Kyle – It’s Not So Bad Album

American rapper and singer, Kyle comes through with his latest body of work “It’s Not So Bad.” The album contains 11 solid tracks with features from Craig David, Ivory Scott  and Doughie F.

“It’s Not So Bad” is KYLE’s first project for 2022 and it’s banging hot.

Download and enjoy below

Peep tracklist below;

1. DOWNLOAD: Eternity
2. DOWNLOAD: Sleepyhead
3. DOWNLOAD: Shiesty
4. DOWNLOAD: Optimistic (feat. Doughie F)
5. DOWNLOAD: Unreplaceable (feat. Craig David)
6. DOWNLOAD: Thumb Thru (feat. Ivory Scott)
7. DOWNLOAD: Sunday
8. DOWNLOAD: Love’s Theme Song
9. DOWNLOAD: Perfect
10. DOWNLOAD: Personal
11. DOWNLOAD: Cmon


SEE ALSO:  MØ - Cool To Cry
get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.