ALBUM: NLE Choppa – Me vs Me

NLE Choppa - Me vs Me Album Download

NLE Choppa – Me vs Me Album Download

American rapper, NLE Choppa comes through with his banging project titled “Me vs Me”. The album “Me vs Me” contains 16 solid tracks with features from Polo G, Young Thug, G Herbo and More.

Download and enjoy below;

Peep the tracklist.

1. Shotta Flow 6

2. Push It Ft. Young Thug

3. Jumpin Ft. Polo G

4. Trap Phone

5. Final Warning

6. I.Y.B.

7. Stompin

8. Change My Ways

9. Ima Dogg

10. Mmm Hmm

11. Still Hood

12. Drop Shit

13. Chicago to Memphis Ft. G Herbo

14. Too Hot Ft. Moneybagg Yo

15. Lick Me Baby

16. Youngest To Do It

Download NLE Choppa – Me vs. Me Album ZIP Below:

SEE ALSO:  EP: T.I Blaze - The Fresh Prince Of Lagos



get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. VIDEO: NLE Choppa ft. Young Thug - Push It » MusikPlug

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.