ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest)

Simi - TBH Album

Simi – TBH Album

Studio Brat founder, Simi has released her long awaited album tagged “TBH (To Be Honest)”

The new album is a 11 tracks album and it is a follow up for her previously heard studio project “Restless II EP” which was released on 2nd of October, 2020.

Production credits for the project goes to Blaise Beatz, Pheelz, P. Prime, Ozedikus and AYK Beats..

Enjoy below


  1. Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Born Again || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Loyal (feat. FAVE) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Balance (feat. Adekunle Gold) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Easy (feat. Deja) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3
READ:  Powpeezy ft. Barry Jhay & PsychoYP - Lagos Party (Remix)
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Author: Musikplug

1 thought on “ALBUM: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.