ALBUM: Skales – Sweet Distraction

Skales – Sweet Distraction Album

Skales – Sweet Distraction Album

OHK entertainment signed super talented Nigerian singer,  has finally release his new project called “Sweet Distraction” which contains 14 songs with features from Davido, Imanse, Blaqbonez, Zoro and more.

Enjoy below!


  1. As Always Ft Kabusa Oriental Choir
  2. Rosa ft Rotimi
  3. Katapot ft Zoro
  4. Leave Me Breathless ft Stonebwoy
  5. This Your Body Ft Davido
  6. Huge
  7. Selese ft Krizbeatz & Zlatan
  8. I Dey Miss You ft. Imanse
  9. Say You bad
  10. Pants On Fire ft Blaqbonez
  11. Player Days
  12. Hope, Freedom and love
  13. N2s (Nobody to Somebody)
  14. Kpakurukpa
get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.