ALBUM: Terry Apala – Apala Fusion, Vol. 1 (Aare)

Terry Apala - Aare Album

Terry Apala – Aare Album

Nigerian apala-fusion artist, Terry Apala comes through with his latest project tagged “Aare”. The newly released album “Aare” contains 12 solid tracks with notable feature appearances from M.I. Abaga, Sheye Banks, Ladipoe, Duncan Mighty and PsychoYP.

Production credits J Snare, Ozedikus, Tropical, Stickz and Citiboi.

Download and enjoy Terry Apala – Aare Album below;


1. DOWNLOAD: Aare (feat. Rhitannata)
2. DOWNLOAD: Intro (feat. Sheye Banks & Motolani)
3. DOWNLOAD: Lifestyle (feat. PsychoYP)
4. DOWNLOAD: Adisababa (feat. M.I. Abaga)
5. DOWNLOAD: Wetin (feat. Duncan Mighty)
7. DOWNLOAD: Not Over
8. DOWNLOAD: Skirt (feat. Ladipoe)
9. DOWNLOAD: Give Up (feat. Backroad Gee)
10. DOWNLOAD: Depression

SEE ALSO:  AlabamaDKL - Omo EKO
get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.