Basketmouth Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “Horoscopes“

Baskemouth took to his social media pages on the 9th of February to share the impressive lineup for the project.

The nine-track project features artists like Buju, Wande Coal, Johnny Drille, Simi, M.I Abaga, Peruzzi, Oxlade, Efya, 2Baba, Blaqbonez, The Cavemen, Kwabena Kwabena, Reekado Banks, Falz, Magnito, Flavor, Dremo, iLLBliss.

The Comedian has already released songs like “Your Body” and “Trouble” ahead of the project’s final release.

The project would be dropping on Friday, the 11th of February, 2022.

The album received critical praises from across the nation for Basketmouth’s creativity and ability to put together great collaborations. Duktor Sett was the producer behind the project and also the forthcoming album.

SEE ALSO:  DJ Khaled Shares That He's In "Album Mode"
get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.