DJ Davisy – Wavy Wednesday Mixtape (Drill Edition)

DJ Davisy – Wavy Wednesday Mixtape Drill Edition

DJ Davisy – Wavy Wednesday Mixtape Drill Edition

Nigerian disk jockey, DJ Davisy kick starts a brand new mixtape series tagged “Wavy Wednesday Mixtape”, a new series which would bring forth a new mixtape once a month.

This is the first edition and it is the “Drill Edition” which houses top and trending drill songs from around the world.

Check out the mixtape below and don’t forget to share.


1. Tion Wayne & Russ Millions – Body

2. Tion Wayne – Wow

3. Russ Millions & Tion Wayne – Keisha & Becky

4. Tion Wayne ft Arrdee – Wid It

5. Arrdee – Oliver Twist

6. CJ – Whoopty

7. Dave ft. Stormzy – Clash

8. Ducthvelli – Bando Diaries

9. Russ Millions ft.. Taze, LD, Digga D & Ms Banks – Gun Lean Remix

10. Tion Wayne ft. Mist – Deluded

11. Arrdee ft Aitch – War

12. Pop Smoke – Dior

13. Pop Smoke ft. Lil Tjay – War

14. Central Cee – 6 for 6

15. Ivorian Doll – Body Bag

16. Abra Cadabra – On Deck

SEE ALSO:  Lil Baby Debuts New Song In Beats By Dre Ad

17. Central Cee – Khabib

18. Kid Cudi ft. Pop Smoke – Show Up

19. Central Cee – Loading

20. Ducthvelli ft Stormy & Tion Wayne – I Dunno

21. Yaw Tog ft Stormy – Sore Remix

22. Ivorian Doll – Daily Duppy

23. Da Beatfreakz ft DigDat, Dutchvelli & B Young – 808

24. Central Cee – Commitment Issue



get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.