EP: Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity

Lil Frosh - Beyond Infinity EP

Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP

Nigerian rapper, Lil Frosh comes through with his latest extended project “Beyond Infinity”. The project contains of 7 songs with previously released songs “Denge Pose (feat. Mohbad)“, “Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky)“.

It also includes feature appearances from Zinoleesky and Mohbad. Production credits to Niphkeyz, Rexxie and Medua.

Peep tracklist below;


1. DOWNLOAD: Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky)
2. DOWNLOAD: So Many Things
3. DOWNLOAD: Aje Pako
4. DOWNLOAD: Life Of The Party
5. DOWNLOAD: Study Me
6. DOWNLOAD: Denge Pose (feat. Mohbad)
7. DOWNLOAD: Like Dat


get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.