iann dior ft. Travis Barker & Machine Gun Kelly – Thought It Was

iann dior Thought It Was Mp3 Download

iann dior Thought It Was Mp3 Download

iann Dior comes through with a brand new single titled, “thought it was” ft. Travis Barker and Machine Gun Kelly, who offer assistance on this emo-tinged record.

The rapper is preparing for his debut album, due out this Friday, titled On To Better Things. His upcoming project will boast a slew of appearances from Travis Barker, as well as a feature from Lil Uzi Vert.

Peep the entire tracklist below.

1.    is it you
2.    complicate it
3.    v12 (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
4.    i might
5.    heavy
6.    dark angel interlude
7.    obvious (ft. Travis Barker)
8.    heartbreak3r
9.    options
10.  regret
11.  thought it was (ft. Machine Gun Kelly & Travis Barker)
12.  sinking interlude
13.  let you
14.  fallin
15.  hopeless romantic (ft. Travis Barker)

SEE ALSO:  Austin Adigwe - Answer

get real nigerian followers
Get Daily Update as they drop via Twitter and Facebook

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.